New Orleans Pride Announcement & Sponsorship Party

Join New Orleans Pride as we unveil all of the details of New Orleans Pride 2018.

Grand Marshals: Mark Romig and Rikki Redd
Honorary Grand Marshals: Dustin Woehrmann and Ryan Cochran
Miss Pride: Connie Hung
Mr. Pride: Poseidon S Davenport

Performance by Laveau Contraire

Announcement of events line-up, entertainers, celebrity grand marshals, parade updates, and more!

Limited Edition Pride T-shirts will be available for purchase. When these are gone, there will not be more printed!